Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 04, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Bella P.     Age 52      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 134
Member ID: 291304 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am originally from Brazil and I have been in Canada for 10 years now. I have always been involved in helping people; home-care, babysitting, cleaning and cooking. I am very talented with my hands. My profession while I lived in Brazil was technical nurse. I am married and I have two adult children and three wonderful grandchildren.

Below are some of my attributes that can help me to perform my job well:

•Excellent interpersonal and organization skills
•Fast learner and very coachable
•Focused and goal oriented
•Physically fit
•Helpful, cooperative, and able to get along well with co-workers
•Proven ability to adapt to new circumstances and environments 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Spanish, Portuguese 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
- I had a day home and took care of a pair of 2 year olds.
- For 2 years I took care of a 5 year old autistic child. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School, First Aid Training 
- High School - Graduate of LPN in Brazil 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 25, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Amanda Saipe 
I worked for her over a year caring for her nephew who has autism. 
Leonardo Rincon 
I worked with this family who have three young children under 7. Driving, housekeeping and childcare services.