Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Marion A.     Age 30      Female      Montreal, QC  - rue Sain-Denis
 
Member ID: 291865 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am seeking a babysitter job opportunity in Montreal, Quebec.

Since I just moved to Montreal and started to learn french, I am flexible. I could look after your children any day from Monday to Friday. I do have a little writing job, so part-time babysitting would be perfect. I can organize my time individually.

To let you know a bit more about me:
I am from Germany, originally. �I am an very active person, I am responsibly and motivated for anything I am doing. My life motto is: Change it - love it or leave it. That�s why I decided to quit my job as an Account Manager in Germany and look for something new in Montreal, what I really enjoy and where I can fulfill myself. �
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
German, English, German 
 
My Nationality:
German 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
In my family are 6 young kids (between 1 and 8 years)and Iam used to take care of them quite often the last years. During summertime I was working on horse riding stables as teacher and organized vacation activities for kids and helped in a center for disabled people.
Furthermore I was working in Australia a couple of years ago, where I stayed at different places to help some moms to get their kids for school ready, picked them up, prepared lunch or even brought them to bed. So I suppose I will get along with your daughterafter we meet. If you need references I can send you the names from the moms I was helping with.

I love it to work or play with kids. They are so excited about anything, and they still see the world differently. Even when they are grumpy, sad or just happy, they are carefree until now.

If you would like to know me, I am looking forward to hear from you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
swimming, and so on
 
Desired Start Date:
September 07, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization