Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Hanna S.     Age 32      Female      Calgary, AB  - 29A Ave Se
 
Member ID: 292133 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Hanna, born and raised in Philippines. Iíve been in Canada for almost 3 yrs now. I came here as a live in caregiver, I was talking care of two kids, they were 9 and 10 at that time. Since theyíre big now and donít need full time attention, Iím currently working at a restaurant and studying health care aide weekends. Iím searching for a part time baby sitting preferably night time. I am a hard working and very patient person. I am willing and open to learn new things. I hope to find an employer who meets my time schedule. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I can cook food for the children. Play with them, have a walk outside. Make sure theyíre in bed when is bedtime. Making sure of their safety by looking after them all the time 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Iím an undergraduate of nursing course 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 10, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Angela Chuy 
Iíve been working for her for 3 yrs. she did not terminate me, she just donít need full time for her children now.