Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 08, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in East York
 

 

 
 
 
Huda A.     Age 27      Female      East York, ON  - Overlea and Torncliffe
 
Member ID: 292223 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Huda , I am from Eritrea, I have abig family 13 brothers and sisters, my family lives in Egypt, I live in Toronto with my brother, I am an adults highschool student, I am serching for a part time job becouse I have to go to school in the morning. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Afrikaans, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I do not work like this job before but I have my sisters children and I was always taking care of them and I like to much to deal with children, I am very kind and patient with children and I understand them easly and I like to play with the children like I am akid, at the same time I do not forget my responsiblity. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided