Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 21, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Maridel O.     Age 29      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue Verville
 
Member ID: 292368 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am currently living in Montreal as a student. I came from a big family in the Philippines. I love to travel and explore nature and cultures. I use my free time to hanging put with my friends, cook dishes that I know how to and to watch movies. I am honest, hard working, organized and compassionate person. I considered my self fast learner but sometimes I prefer to work slowly to make it sure I will not have a big mistake. I also accept challenges and willing to learn more. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I have experience in taking care of children (infant) since I worked in the hospital. I can also take care of toddler as I am the one who took care of my nephew and niece. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I finished Bachelors degree in Nursing in the Philippines and currently studying Home care assistance Program in Sir Wilfrid School Board in Laval. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 12, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily