Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 12, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon        
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Cote Saint-luc
 

 

 
 
 
Ido R.     Age 18      Male      Cote Saint-luc, QC  - 5891, Centennial Av
 
Member ID: 292386 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am a 17-year-old male teen who is looking for a job. I am born in Israel and moved to Canada at the age of 8 years old. I have a little sister and an older brother, so I am the middle child. I am very friendly, patient and someone who likes to have fun. My hobby is to play sports, soccer especially. I babysat my little cousins for almost one full year, so I am pretty experienced. At the end of last year's school year, I graduated high school (Herzliah High School) and am currently studying at Vanier College in the Business program. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Hebrew 
 
My Nationality:
Israeli 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jewish 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I babysat my little cousins for almost one year, 11 months to be precise. I know how to adapt to every kind of kid's behavior, I like playing games with them, entertaining them and when they're tired, I know how to put them to bed without too much trouble. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated Herzliah High School last year and currently studying at Vanier College in the business program. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 12, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Revital Zaguri 
I babysat her kids for almost a year. She was my dad's girlfriend.