Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 20, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-laurent


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Working with children is not a job. It’s a mission for me. I consider it as one of the most important things somebody can do because we help “little humans” to explore the world. I have strong values and a balanced lifestyle. I love to contribute in the society in different ways. I’m a reliable, disciplined and well organized person.
I am integrating in Montreal since I moved in August 2016. I speak 3 languages and now I’m learning French.
I feel wonderful when parents appreciate my hard work with their children because I always try to give my best. I have 5 years experience and a Bachelor’s degree in Education (Sports science), a certificate in sociology, creative writing, motivation and first aid for children.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Greek, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 4 references
I have 5 years experience with children 3-10 years old. I worked full time in Greece as a child motivator and I was a volunteer for 1 year in Montreal (at ECS) as a Tutor. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Child motivator 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
Melissa Keller 
Melissa was my coordinator in the after school program at Miss Edgar�s and Miss Cramp�s school. I was a volunteer (September 2017- June 2018). 
Catherine Martineau 
She is my coordinator at JAME. It’s an organization that helps children with their reading skills. I’m a volunteer since April 2018. I’m reading English books to children 5-9 years old.