Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 20, 2018 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Because I am student I well be available to 4 pm very weekday.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Khadijeh S.     Age 39      Female      Calgary, AB  - 133 Tarington Crt NE
Member ID: 292483 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I was a stay home mom but recently my kids started school and I am not working anywhere I am applying everywhere but between 9 in the morning to 2 in the afternoon no one wants to hire me that's why I believe babysitting could be a good job for me because I have lots of experience with kids. And I am very good with kids
Thank You 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I am a mom for 10 years and during this 10 years I helped many relative with kids. I drived kids to school I brought them back and I took care of them at home 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School 
I got hi school in back home and I got some certificate like for saling and serving liquor (preserve and protect)with aglc and security license and some food and safety and some more 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 13, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am very good with kids safety because I am a mom and I understand how much the safety of kids is important 
Ali Mardan 
i am working for AL&W construction office adminstration since 2014. 
cristina constantinescu