Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 09, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Glori P.     Age 63      Female      Victoria, BC  - 455 superior
 
Member ID: 292716 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Glori have have worked with the seniors of the age of 18 I am now 63. I have worked worked with Demetria patients and have years of experience. I looked after my father who died from cancer he only wanted me to cate for him. I have also ran my own daycare I love children I have 5 grandchildren back in Winnipeg they are very dear to me. I have also worked with downstdrome and the mentally challged. My so is son is mentally chagelled. I have a lot of experience in all arrears. My hobbies are painting biking walking baking and cooking. I respect the people I work for and will go above and beyond to make sure my clients are happy. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hebrew 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jewish 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I have a lot of experience with children I used to run my own daycare in Winnipeg where I iced. I also took care of my 4 grandchildren’ when my daughter worked from tiny little baby’s. I have a lot of experience with children. Play with them take them to playgrounds do arts and crafts with them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 18, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Adam 
 
 
 
Laya