Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 16, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Drummondville
 

 

 
 
 
Carolann A.     Age 19      Female      Drummondville, QC  - 425 notre-dame
 
Member ID: 292773 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
J'ai une famille assez nombreuse.
J'ai des nièces et un neveu âgé entre 0-36 mois que je garde très souvent.
J'adore passer du temps avec les jeunes, car ils me font réalisés beaucoup de chose que l'on oubli souvent comme par exemple a quel point le bonheur et l'émerveillement sont faciles à vivre. J'aime tout autant faire des jeux d'apprentissages que des devoirs. J'aime aussi les activités en pleins air. J'essaie également d'adopter un mode de vie sain, donc ne vous inquiétez pas pour les repas, il y aura tout pleins de bonnes choses dans leurs assiètes. Je suis très patiente et ordonnée, pas de soucie la maison sera propre lors de votre retour.

I have a large family.
I have nieces and a nephew aged 0-36 months that I have to babysit very often.
I love spending time with little kids because they make me realize a lot of things that we are often forgotten, like how easy it is to be happy.. I love the learning games as much as homework. I also like outdoor activities and try to adopt a healthy lifestyle, so do not worry about meals, there will be plenty of good things. I am very patient and orderly, no worries the house will be clean when you return.
( sorry I do not have a really really good english)

Merci, thank you.
Carol-Ann 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I will take care of your kids like they are mine.
I wanna be there for them when they needs me.
I want to help as much as I can.

Je prendrai soin de vos enfants comme s'ils étaient miens.
Je voudrais être là pour eux quand ils ont besoin de moi.
Je veux aider le plus que je pourrai. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 16, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required