Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Occasional/As Needed THE WEEKEND  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Mayra C.     Age 28      Female      Montreal, QC  - Chemin de la Cote-des-Neiges
 
Member ID: 293317 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a psychologist responsible for my work, a punctual person, a prudent, efficient and very pleasant person. Also, I am well informed about child care. I like to take care of children, protect them. I always do my best. I always find solutions for my problems and those of others, I have very good creativity and I have values ​​such as honesty, gratitude and humility. In my country I taught children as a church teacher. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Protestant 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
1- I worked in a school as an assistant for children from 2 to 3 years old:
Responsible for the safety of children and monitor their hours of play, personal hygiene, in their time of study.

2- I worked in an ONG called COMPASSION INTERNATIONAL, as a teacher in 3 periods:
Children from 4 to 5 years old
Children from 5 to 7 years old
Children from 8 to 11 years old
I helped them with their homework.
I taught the classes; about the Bible, social and emotional issues. Following the indications of the books that this ONG offered.
3- In Canada I work with two families, taking care of a girl and a boy. the age of the children is 3 years 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
UNIVERSITY: NATIONAL UNIVERSITY FEDERICO VILLARREAL Faculty of Psychology: Bachellor Specialty: Organizational Psychology  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 22, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
-Participation in the workshop: YOUNG PEOPLE SERVING IN EMERGENCIES (Organization of brigades. Prehospital care, Fire prevention, Rescue of collapsed structures). I have capacities and artistic skill like: play the guitar and create children's stories. 
 
 
  References
 
Antonio Vilcherrez chavez 
They are an incredible family, they have a little girl of 3 years old. 
 
 
Daniel Games 
They are an incredible family, they have a little boyl of 3 years old.