Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 01, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Sueren G.     Age 43      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 37th Avenue
Member ID: 293523 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Good day..

I am Sueren i've been here in Vancouver for 7 years an working as a nanny. I have experienc of taking care 2 sets of twin 2 months old and 4 years old) 0 months old, 9 years old and 6 years old. I am very focus on taking children. I can read books and teach them the ABC. and count nos.

I very flexible and willing to be interview.

Thank you and hope to hear from you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 2 references
I taking care of the kids from the time they woke up bath them feed them and prepare their food and lunch for their school and drop them off to the schoold and pick them up. Bring them to outdoor activities and plan any activities if they do not have classes. If the kids is still not in school I always bring them to library, park and paly area 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training 
Graduated of Bachelor Science in Commerce major in Computer Science. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
September 23, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Darcie Young 
i've been working with Darcie since 2013, December as full time but when my family came from Philippines last June, 2017 i only work partime with them she had 1 son his name is James now 11 yrs old but when i started working withem James was still 6 they are adorable and amaxing family. 
Kim Wilder 
Kim is the one who sponsored me from Philippines she's the reason why I am here and my family they helped me to work here. I only worked with them as a nanny for 1 year coz by the time I arrived here in Vancouver her children was already 10 yrs old and 12 years old. until now we still have a good relationship they always call us asked how are we or anything that they can help us.