Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 09, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon            
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Zairah Mae A.     Age 20      Female      Ottawa, ON  - Cedarwood Dr
 
Member ID: 293530 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, My name is Zairah, 17 years old. I am from Philippine and I am a high school student and I am seeking for a part time job to support my studies in the future. I describe myself as a creative person. I love art and I am willing to teach little kids. Iíve been volunteering in an Arts Night at Ridgemont Highschool. I babysit 2 childrens in the past 2 years. I played with them, cooked for them, watch movies and do some crafts. I am a hardworking person. I do cleaning jobs during summer vacations and I am working as casual Dietary Aide since June 2018 up to present. I am a hard worker and responsible too because I can maintain my marks at school and I am one of the Honour all students in my school. I am hoping for your help. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
My experience as a babysitter was amazing. First of all because I love kids. I love playing with them, making them happy, teaching them new things, and new experience. I babysit 4 and 6 year old in the past year. I played with them, cooked for them, watch movies with them and teach them how to paint or draw, which they enjoy the most. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 23, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Mary Jane Tacderan 
I babysit her kids for 2 summer vacation. 
 
 
Laura Giberson 
She is my manager at Manor as a Dietary Aide.