Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Jenna L.     Age 32      Female      Toronto, ON  - 16 aylesworth ave
 
Member ID: 293590 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I came to Canada 4 years ago and cared for a family with 2 children.. Their parents are wonderful and the kids were great and active.. I love taking them to parks and do art with them.. Currently their parents work schedule can accomodate and care for them.. so itz time to move on and find kids/family that I can help with I hope to hear from you soon 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I cared for 2 kids 2 year old girl and a 5 year old boy

- helps with morning routine before school
- bring little girl to play dates and programs via ttc
- after shool care for the little boy
- bring thrm to parks and swimming supervision
- meal preparation for kids snack (lunch box for the 5 year old
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I graduated eith a bachelors degree in nursing in Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 24, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Megumi takazato 
I work for them full time for 2 years.. and then after our 2 year old little girl went to school i helped with before and after school The parents sorted out the worked schedule that can accomodate the child care so its time for me to move on