Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 07, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Flexible schedule according to the needs of the family.  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Rosemary T.     Age 48      Female      Toronto, ON  - Yonge and Bloor
Member ID: 294523 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
We have several possible caregivers to choose from who can also teach your children another language if you like. Some are from the Philippines, Thailand, Mexico etc. They already speak English but may be studying English at our school in Yorkville, Toronto or online to pass entrance tests etc. They have the flexibility to help you at home with whatever you need and drive to appointments and activities as well. Most have an International Drivers License. They require a minimum of 30 hours of work per week. There are no agency fees or costs for the employer. Let me know if you can meet them. We can arrange and facilitate the virtual meetings right away. Looking forward to hearing from you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
Our mature students have a varied amount of experience. Some have worked professionally in the field and others have gained experience thru friends, family and volunteer positions. They all love children and are willing to learn and are keen to make sure that the parents' disciplinarian approach is carried out at all times. References and medical clearances can be provided as well. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
A variety of educational backgrounds including laboratory technologist, psychology, etc. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 02, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Willingness to learn.
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Again, I am representing the school and not applying myself. I have several qualified mature candidates with experience. One is a laboratory technologist back in Mexico, another recently became a psychologist so they all have great experience. I am glad to bring them to you. Just let me know.