Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 24, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in East York
 

 

 
 
 
Shehroze S.     Age 22      Male      East York, ON  - 19 O'Connor Dr
 
Member ID: 294718 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Shehroze and I am a fourth year business student at Ryerson Univeristy who loves to play sports, try new foods and explore new things. I came to this country when I was just 6 years old and have lived in toronto my whole life. I love academics, eating and playing games. I love kids and have been baby sitting and caring for my cousins since they were born and now are 13 and 12. I love caring and playing with kids and seeing them be happy, joyous and most of all smiling. I am single and currently love with my parents and there brothers. I love being a big brother. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 3 references
I have tutored kids in my local neighourhood and I have taken care of my cousins since they were born. I love children and I will make sure that I take care of them to the best of my ability and that they have fun time and that they also eat and do their homework
I will also give them activities which are both fun and educational at the same time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I came here since I was 6 years old and studied from kindergarten to grade 12 in TDSB and now I am in my fourth year study g business at ryerson university. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 04, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
 
 
  References
 
Janine Darby 
I worked for home depot for 3 months but had to leave because they were not accommodation with my school schedule.