Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Jasmine J.     Age 21      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 63 Ave
 
Member ID: 295133 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a fun-loving babysitter. I enjoy spending time with children. I enjoy being able to be fun and goofy yet still have them listen and respect me. I love being able to interact with the kids in different settings such as museums, playgrounds, sports outings or just a walk around the neighbourhood. But I can also spend the day at home coloring, and doing crafts, and homework. Keeping the child's well-being is something I take very seriously. I understand the importance of my role, and I am willing to take on that responsibility. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I hope this bio finds you well. I have a great deal of experience with children on a variety of platforms. Iíve worked at a summer camp, providing care for elementary and middle school aged children. At the summer camp my main task was to keep children entertained by engaging in games and outdoors activities while also ensuring their safety is maintained. Furthermore, my grandmother owns a daycare and I always lend her a helping hand whenever Iím home. I help with caring for the infants and toddlers by providing meals, changing diapers, engaging in developmental and learning activities, and monitoring their social environment. Last, but not least, I have also worked with youth basketball players, helping them advance their skill level and achieve their athletic goals. Looking forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Fabiola Goddard 
 
 
 
Alondra Peters