Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 14, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Maricel T.     Age 53      Female      North York, ON  - 623 finch avenue west
 
Member ID: 295394 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Maricel, married with 3 children, from philippines but I worked in saudi arabia for 22 years, I arrived here in toronto may 22, 2009, my work experienced here in Canada, 2010-2014 nanny 4, 5, 8 yrsold 5 yrs diabetic, type 1, I checked his insulin, and calculated his carbs, in owensound Ontario. but before that I worked as caregiver april 2010- july 2015, 97 yrs female parkinson simcoe road downtown toronto, march 2015-october 2017 47 yrs old male special needs, october 2017-april 15 2018 97 yrs old female, dementia, passed away, grandmother of 47 yrs old, I still come to be a reliever of 47 yrs every weekends.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
4yrs working experienced in owensound, looking after 4, 5, 8 yrs old, 5 yrs old diabetic, type 1, I do the insulin check and injection, calculate the carbs and sugar, and light house work 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Medical radiologic technology and caregiver 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 05, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I love to work more with special needs or elderly 
 
 
  References
 
corazon krauz 
Scarborough, special needs work for more than 3yrs, come to work during weekends i still work with them  
 
 
roger haviland 
4 yrs experienced, look after 4,5, 8 yrs, in wiarton ontario near owensound, reason of leaving, because they donít pay my bus and taxi fare..