Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 15, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
  I get off from my Co-op placement at 3 pm from Monday-Friday and Iíd need some travel time as well.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Jade S.     Age 17      Female      Toronto, ON  - 5 Brahms Avenue/ Don mills and finch
 
Member ID: 295413 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jade. I am a very friendly, outgoing, trustworthy, patient and hardworking person. I am currently in my last year of high school and Iím doing a Co-op placement in an sk/jk classroom until January 2019 (because my school is semestered). Last year I also had a Co-op placement in a grade 3/4 classroom and it was an outstanding experience for me. I live with my mom and older brother. Some of my interests/ hobbies include reading, going on walks, going grocery shopping and spending time with my cat. I am a very independent person who also works well as a team member. I also hope to go to college when I graduate high school in June 2019 for Social Work. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
Iíve babysat about 4 times for my neighbour. She has 4 kids aged 3, 4, 7 and 9. Iíve also done Co-op in a grade 3/4 classroom and Iím currently doing a Co-op placement in an sk/ jk classroom until January 2019. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
Currently in grade 12 until June 2019. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required