Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Je suis disponibles a travaillé du lundi au vendredi de 7 heures a 16 heures  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Emma H.     Age 39      Female      Montreal, QC  - 9196 9e
 
Member ID: 295697 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Je suis Emma née le 1979-10-05 en Haïti, mariée depuis 10 ans, j ai une fille, je travail a novaide entreprise de services d aide à domicile cela fait 11 mois depuis que je travail avec eux. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Creole, French 
 
My Nationality:
Haitian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Entant qu' une mère j ai de l expérience en babyssitter c est a dire : surveillance, nourrir, loisir, propreté 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
J ai termine mon secondaire 1 en Haïti 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Jai reçu une courte formation en entretien ménager et aide à domicile 
 
 
  References
 
Novaide entrepise 
C est pour avoir toutes les informations en ce qui me concerne,mon travail a Novaide.je travail toujours la bas mais le salaire ne r?pond pas ? mes besoins.