Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 08, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Red Deer
 

 

 
 
 
Mary Ann R.     Age 45      Female      Red Deer, AB  - Norquay Street
 
Member ID: 295958 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Mary Ann married with 2 kids. I am a midwife and a professional caregiver /Nanny. I have 9 years work experienced as nanny. Been here in Canada for 14 months. I am a flexible type of person and love to be with kids. A well organized and knows how to manage time. Above all I put the safety and needs of every kids that entrusted to me by their parents as my top priority. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
My work experienced basically in all different ages of a child from newborn until teenager. I found it exciting to be with kids. I am very sensitive when it comes to their needs but I always stayed focus especially to newborn and infant as they can't tell you if something not right. For me I think the best thing that i've done is to communicate and you will know the appropriate action to do. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am a MIDWIFE helping and assisting woman giving birth. Giving basic newborn care right after delivery. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 04, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
3. 5 years work experienced in Neurology and neurosurgery ward at TAN TOCK SENG HOSPITAL SINGAPORE 
 
 
  References
 
Trista Zinger 
She is my previous employer and i worked with them for 13 months. No reference letter given but she is willing to talk on phone. 
 
 
Melanie Foley 
She is my employer in Hongkong and i worked with them as nanny for 6 years. Reason for leaving Relocation they going back to Australia.