Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 07, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Charito G.     Age 59      Female      Calgary, AB  - 78Sierra Nevada Green
Member ID: 296113 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Objective: To be able to find a workplace for the opportunities of serving others to the best if my ability znd to be apart of an established company where I can contribute and enhance my knowledge and skills. My working experriences:Custodial at Westside Rec. Center, since 2007 to present, In 2005 to 2007, Live -in caregiver for the family of Blaine & Penny Favel, Calgary Alberta for looking after 5 kids, I was working in Hong Kong for 12years 1992 to 2004 for caring 2kids, & In the year of 1990 to 1992, I was working in Singapore for caring 3 kids & meal preparation. Educational background: Bacheir of Science in Elementary Education (BSEE) I was taught Grade VI elementary student in the of 1989 to 1990 & taught Grade 1 in the year of 1987 to 1988. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
Canada live in Caregive: Childcare for 5 kids, 1yr old, 2. 1/2 yrs. old, 4yrs. old 5yrs. old, 7yrs. old. Hongkong childcare: newborn baby& 2 yrs. old. Singapore: Childcare: newborn baby, 3yrs. old & 5yrs. old. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education (BSEEd) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
October 22, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Cleaning houses sometimes bsby sitting