Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Laval
 

 

 
 
 
Lissa H.     Age 22      Female      Laval, QC  - 2160 rue de mexico
 
Member ID: 296372 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Lissa. I am a full time student at Concordia in English Literature looking for a part time position. Although I study in English, I am fully bilingual in which I speak and write in both English and French perfectly. Since a very young age I love babysitting and being around kids, and I am great with them. I can't wait to have some of my own, but for now I will enjoy every minute babysiiting your little ones. I have been taking care of kids now for a few years actively, but I am looking for a stable position. I am very enthusiastic, fun, caring, loving, careful, responsible, and very passionate. If you are looking for someone who will treat your little ones as their own, then you found the right person. I could do up to approximately 20 hours per week, and I have access to a car but more often than not. Can't wait to hear from you, and looking forward to meeting you :).

Lissa H. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Lebanese 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
My childcare experience would mainly be kids from my family members. I have been babysitting kids from my two cousins for a few years now. One of my cousin has two kids age 6 and 7, and my other cousin has kids age 10 and 13. Additionally, I have been taking care of another family for three years now and their kids are age 1 and 4. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 05, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required