Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 10, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Monday to Friday from morning to afternoon. In case of need I can able to work nigh.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Sherwood Park
 

 

 
 
 
Roseann Mae P.     Age 31      Female      Sherwood Park, AB  - Greystone terrace
 
Member ID: 296471 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Rose for short. Iím single never been married and I work here for 2 years to be exact this coming April 30 my working permit will be expire. I currently taking cared of 3 children ages 7, 5 and 2 year of age. As of now I am live out since I donít have space in there house.

I would say about my personality, Iím a little bit shy and quite but Iím happy person. My interest are swimming, watching movies, shopping and hang out with my close friends. Every Sunday or Saturday I went to chruch with my friends.

I give short about my personal background. I was graduated bachelor of science and nursing back to my country. Iíve been working in Hong Kong for almost 5 years. I was taking cared of downsyndrome child. Then I came here as a nanny in one family. Sad to know that after my contract they donít need me anymore because my employer she has more time to more at home. She can able to look after the youngest child while the 2 kids are at school. I am welling to work and adjust my self what ever my next work ahead. You can contact me if any one interest my profile. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Most of the time I am taking cared of the youngest child since the 2 kids are at school. I played her. I can able to bring the kids at the park or walk with them. During winter we can do crafting or art. Sometimes we baked cookies. I gave them a bath before I leave them.

In my future employer I am willing to learn more children activities. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Bachelor science of nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Erin Duffee 
Sheís my current employer.