Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I will be working at a call center 10 straight mornings. After that I do not know yet my duty schedule. It will either be morning or afternoon to evening shift.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Raya Mae P.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - Avenue Barclay
 
Member ID: 296785 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Caring is my passion. I am a nurse in the Philippines caring for adults as well newborns, roomed-in together with their mothers. I am looking for a job where I can provide care to people. Children will always have a soft spot in my heart since I have two nieces and a nephew back in the Philippines. I love hanging out with them everytime I am home. I look after them when their parents aren't home.

I am currently studying french language at Centre Paulien Julien in Cote-des-Neiges from 8:15 am to 3:30 pm so I am only available after class. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Filipino, cebuano 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I was assigned in the Ob-gyne and Surgical department in the hospital where I worked with in the Philippines. I was able to care for pediatric patients with surgical cases and well newborns or newborns on intravenous antibiotics. I have two nieces, 12 and 4 years old and a nephew, 3 years old, whom I look after everytime I am home. I do the necessary stuff like feeding, bathing and grooming. I also play with them and teach them alphabets, numbers, etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing at Silliman University, Dumaguete City, Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily