Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
  I am studing Customer Service at Greystone Collage.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Vanessa C.     Age 26      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Drake St
 
Member ID: 297183 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am from Mexico, and I consider myself to be a responsible, honest person, with the ability to learn or develop in areas and tasks assigned to me.

I have two brothers olders than me and two beatiful nephews that I love them. My mom has her own office of Administration, and my dad lives in Houston.

I am studing Customer Service at Greystone Collage from Monday - Thursday, and my program ends in 2020.
I already finish my career in International Relationship Degree focus on International Trade in 2017.

I am my country I worked in KidZania S. A. de C. V. Monterrey, N. L. Mxico.
My responsabilities were:
Worked with children.
Explained them why it is important to work and be persistent.
Trained children in various skills.
Provided children with exiting fun and useful activities.

In my hobbies I like to do ejercice, go shopping and walk in a park.

Thank you.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Supervised and engaged children in age appropriate activities.
Ensured cleanliness of the premises and took measures to prevent accidents
Read to children and taught them simple drawings, handcrafts, songs, and other activities
Prepared and served nutritious meals to children daily
Taught children educational games and reinforced children's alphabets and numbers
Ensured the children in my care were always safe and secure 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Hello. Im Vanessa and Im from Mexico, I am studying at Greystone collage, Customer Service at Greystone Collage from Monday - Thursday in the evenings so Im totally available if you need it. Thank you.