Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Jeanifer F.     Age 48      Female      Calgary, AB  - 219erin mount place se
 
Member ID: 297267 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Caregiver -elderly 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am loving person more patience compassionate of taking care both children and elderly as my job right now. Understandable and dependable in everything. Honest and kind. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I am in the field of childcare for 11 years 5 year in Hongkong and 6 years in calgary. I do driving the kids going to school and their activities under my time period of work. Tutorial, preparing their meals, do children laundry, playing with them go to the park some playshop crafting and swimming 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I was graduated for my bachelorís degree in 1994 BSC-business management in the Philippines and I was certified Health Care Aide in ABES college Calgary Alberta 2018 march. Completed of my Medication and CPR and First aide training updated. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Caregiver -elderly 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3400 - $3600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
Main on children
 
 
  References
 
Chris Dornan 
I working this reference for 3 yrs and at present. The reason that i have to leave from this employer they just need short time because children are both at school . And i need a full time job as baby sitter. 
 
 
Marilou Saguiling 
This reference no. 2 I knew her for 6 years. You can call her for more information you want to know about me. Thank you