Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 26, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am in school, but finish at 11 am on MWF and 12;30 on TR. I drive to school so can drive directly from school to job if needed  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Jessica M.     Age 21      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 46 Avenue NW
Member ID: 297386 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Jessica, and I am currently in the process of completing my Bachelor of Elementary Education degree. My hobbies include playing and being involved in soccer, as well as hanging out with friends. I coach a girls soccer team of 9 and 10 year olds, and my passion is helping children learn and grow. I have my high school diploma, as well as qualifications from the Spanish government in speaking Spanish and have taken multiple assessments for that. My family and I enjoy being involved in soccer and watching shows together such as Survivor, The Voice, Dancing With the Stars and many more. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
I have babysat for many years, and took the babysitting course. One family that I babysat for was 3-4 times a week where I was in charge of 3 kids ages 1, 5 and 9. Other families that I have babysat for included families of two kids as well as just one child. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 28, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily