Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon          
 Evening             
 Night          
 
 
  Tuesday to Friday between 10 am-2 pm Weekends anytime  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Jolly V.     Age 33      Female      Toronto, ON  - 1192, Kipling Ave
 
Member ID: 297387 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Elderly Care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Experienced in Elderly and Childcare.
Nursing and MIdwifery background.
PSW Certificate
NACC Certificate (National Association of Career Colleges)
CPR Level C holder

Looking for a part-time job to fill my free time on the weekends and some hours on the weekdays.
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Helping 8 years old twins and 5 years old girl for their personal needs such as bathing and proper grooming, guiding them to eat healthy as per their parents' preference and way of disciplining them helping with their homework and bringing them to school and extracurricular activities such as sports schedules. Giving them emotional support and ensuring their safety every time and taking over responsibilities when their parents are away. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Personal Support Worker 
Graduated as Registered Midwife and Registered Nurse back in the Philippines. Personal Support Worker and holding a certification of NACC( National Association of Career College) CPR Level C  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Elderly Care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Ms Najia Mubarak 
She is my former PSW Instructor. 
 
 
Ms Brenda Manalac 
She is a Registered Practical Nurse at Cawthra Gardens Long Term Facility. I worked with her the whole time of my placement.