Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mississauga
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Caring and loving nanny who offers full time live out position. A confident nanny who is emotionally mature and has the ability to develop close relationship with both children and family. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. Following commitments and maintain routines. Deeply adores children and desire long term position.

Highlights:
• Light housekeeping
• Family-oriented
• Reliable, friendly and flexible
• People-oriented
• Organized and clean
• Dependable
• Passionate, loving, healthy, happy and friendly

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Cebuano 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Work Experience :
(Experience for more than 10 years)
- Newly born baby
- Infant
- Toddlers
- 5 to 11 years old

• Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior
• Introduce new things to learn and improve their cognitive such as reading, singing, counting, recognizes the color or familiarize the alphabet and puzzles
• Engaged them in play groups, story times, and other early childhood activities
• Safely transport children to and from the school and occasional appointments
• Take them to the park to practice their small and big motor skills
• Encourage them to socialize and interact with other children
• Child minding
• Taught children appropriate and social behavior while encouraging concern for others
• Ensures children’s safety
• Potty training
• Prepares healthy and nutritious meals and snacks
• Taught them good personal hygiene

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours