Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 03, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Tatiana O.     Age 23      Female      Calgary, AB  - Evanston
Member ID: 297522 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi everyone.

I am looking for a nanny job for 25-40 hours a week, starting anytime. Open to part time or full time.

A little bit about me:

I am a 22 year old, non smoking female. I have been nannying part time since January 2019, as well as have TONS of experience with children in general, including with twins. I am also a competitive gymnastics coach. I live in northwest Calgary, so I would prefer something close ish to me, however I do drive and have a vehicle, so I am willing to commute to other parts of Calgary. I can cook basic meals, as well as take care of light housework and laundry. I love taking the kids out of the house to go do things (ie. The zoo, indoor playgrounds, library etc). I am very organized, energetic, and reliable and would make a great addition to your family. I also have my first aid and CPR training. I can provide great references as well. I am looking to make about $20-$25/hour. Please message me on here and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for reading.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 4 references
I had a job as a nanny for a short period of time. I have lots of experience with children in general, from babysitting to coaching to working at a summer day camp. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
August 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons