Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 02, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Tatiana O.     Age 24      Female      Calgary, AB  - Garrison Green
 
Member ID: 297522 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

Hey. Thanks for taking the time to click on my profile. Here is a bit about me and what I have to offer the families I work with. It is imperative that it's a good fit for both the nanny and the family for things to run smoothly.

I have decided to go back to school for personal training come September.
I am looking for anywhere from 15-35 hours a week. I have experience with all ages of kids (including multiple sets of twins. ), but my primary expertise is with kids under 3. I have nannied for a handful of different families over the years, worked as a "personal assistant" for a family with a toddler, worked as a mother's helper in multiple situations and have coached all ages of gymnastics (both recreationally and competitively). Because I have worked with all different types of family structures, dynamics and parenting styles, I feel well versed to tackle any challenge that presents itself while working with kids. I love building a rapport with the children and the family and watching them grow and develop over the years.

In terms of tasks, I am willing to help with light housework/laundry and other tasks that will help keep your house running smoothly and efficiently day to day. This could include errands, planning playdates, grocery shopping, cooking, baking and more.

I am a very outgoing, bubbly and enthusiastic individual and really enjoy the innocent nature of young children. My main hobby is bodybuilding, so the gym and nutrition both play a crucial role in my day to day life.

I have my first aid/cpr and plan to renew it this fall. I also have graduated driver's license and reliable vehicle.

Typically I charge on the higher end as far as nanny rates go. This is due to my age, the fact that I do drive and my level of experience with kids in many different settings. Any of the families I work for can attest to my reliability and the value I provide to their family team, whether consistently or on a more casual basis. I am happy to provide a resume and references upon request.

*Also wanted to put out a feeler to see if anybody would be interested in one on one kids workout sessions or gymnastics coaching?. *

Thank you so much for reading and please feel free to pm me if you have any questions. I can't wait to hear from you.

Tatiana 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 4 references
I have lots of experience with children in general, from casual babysitting, to nannying, to coaching to working at a summer day camp. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 02, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff