Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Aleyda R.     Age 55      Female      Toronto, ON  - 1881 Jane, 406
 
Member ID: 297686 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Colombian and a professional in Business Administration, during several years I worked in financial institutions in my country as well as here in Canada.
I am a patient, confident, respectful and kind person, who genuinely cares about children.
I have two sons (Camilo 24 and Daniel 21) who I looked after in their young years. I also have previous experience in childcare in my apartment.

I offer my services as a nanny because I believe that children are a valuable treasure for both; parents and society, and that they deserve love, respect, and good principles.
I live in my own apartment with my two sons and enjoy sharing family moments.
I like coloring books, I like to read, go to the parks and beaches. I love nature walking, sightseeing and observing beautiful animals and pets.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
. I have previous experience in childcare in my apartment. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor Degree in Business Administration 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 05, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I would like to work for Spanish speaking families or who want their children to learn Spanish, as this is my first language.