Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon    
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  My availability is to change starting December 31, 2019  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby
 

 

 
 
 
Angelika P.     Age 18      Female      Burnaby, BC  - Imperial
 
Member ID: 297727 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Angelika, I am about to turn 18. I am single, no children but I have experience with children. I come from a larger family, with plenty of cousins. I am graduated from high school and I am in the undergraduate Early Childhood Care and Education program at Capilano University, in North Vancouver. I am comfortable around animals. I enjoy reading and writing, I also enjoy crafting, painting, drawing, I played waterpolo for 3 years, I also played guitar for 2, and Netball for 1. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
My work experience with children is limited to coaching and occasional babysitting for family and friends 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, currently obtaining my ECE license 
I graduated from Burnaby Central Secondary school and, I am currently studying at Capilano University in their ECCE program. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 30, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided