Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 07, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
  Schedules must be arranged with mom.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Silvia M.     Age 47      Female      Calgary, AB  - 15th Av ,17th Av SW
 
Member ID: 298432 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello everyone. My name is Silvia I am married, Argentine originally and also a canadian citizen. I live in Calgary since 2013. I am a friendly and passionate person. I love children and animals, especially pets. We do have a cat and he is a very spoiled brat. He is the love of our lives.
I am a caring, loving and very protective person and those would be my attributes or at least some of them.
I am looking forward to hearing from you if you live in Calgary, downtown area as we live a few blocks away from downtown. Postal cod T2R.

Have a great day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Argentinian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have much experience being paid, but I took care of my beloved nephew and niece and my best friends children back home.
What you should know about me is that I love children as if they were my own. I am very protective, as most women I suppose, and I am a very reponsible person. I am btw 47 years old.
Have a great day and looking forward to meeting you.

Silvia. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 06, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency