Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Melbourne
 

 

 
 
 
Galit S.     Age 41      Female      Melbourne  - Kambrook rd
 
Member ID: 298555 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
My name is Galit, I am 40 years old and I live in Melbourne, Australia. I am single and have no children of my own.

I am able to arrive to Edmonton as soon as needed and I hope to find a long term position. Last year I fell in love with Edmonton; the people and the snow :) more than happy to relocate myself.

I have some experience as a caregiver and I am looking for a permanent position that will allow me to build a beautiful connection full of love and delicateness.
Few years ago, I myself was in need of care and now I wish to be in service for others.

I am a loving, compassionate, responsible, attentive, trustworthy and positive human being, I love life and I do my best to cherish every minute of it. Love pets :)

I am looking for a 30 hours (minimum) caregiver job.
Happy to live in or live out and once I am there, I will own a car.

LMIA for me will be needed :)

Please do not hasitate asking me for more details, you can email me or text me on WhatsApp.

Hope to hear from you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Hebrew, English 
 
My Nationality:
Australian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 4 references
My role was to take care of the children basic needs such as safety, hygiene (changing diapers), well being and happiness. What I like mostly about my time with them was playing and interacting with them.

If needed I am very good with house organisation and cooking. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 06, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Galit Sailes 
Will be provided upon request