Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 19, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Occasional night childcare can be arranged.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Aldergrove
 

 

 
 
 
Caitlynn S.     Age 21      Female      Aldergrove, BC  - 32 Ave
 
Member ID: 298729 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Caitlynn. I am a 20 year old female. My household family consists of both my parents and my older brother, but beyond that I come from quite a large family with plenty of aunts and uncles, and cousins of all ages. I am a very family oriented and caring person. My hobbies include swimming, ice skating, doing arts and crafts, exercise and dabbling in musical instruments for some fun. I see myself as someone who is calm, cool and collected. I find it easy to stay focussed in potentially stressful situations. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I have provided childcare for 6+ years and my previous experience with childcare consist of ages from 0-14. For me it is always important to keep in mind the crucial stages of learning each child goes through. I believe kids should love what they do just as much as any other person whether it be dancing or science projects or hockey. Self expression is important and healthy. How a child is raise is 100 up to the parent and I will do everything I can to keep you and your family happy and running smoothly with my help. I am here to do the things you need some help with. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have completed my high school education with a diploma. I have also completed 1 year of Carpentry schooling at Kwantlen Polytechnic University. Along with My Level C first aid training and CPR course. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 09, 2018 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily