Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am available between 9am and 4pm mon-friday  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Ikepo O.     Age 35      Female      Toronto, ON  - 209 Morningview Trail
 
Member ID: 298911 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother and a wife with two adorable boys aged 8 and 3 years. My professional background is in Customer service. I am a newcomer and therefore need to get a decent job doing while I plan to go back to school. Helping people is my passion because I know what it feels like to be helpless. Customer satisfaction is always my aim so I always give my best in whatever I do. I also love taking care of kids and I still intend to further my education in Childcare. I am a very loving, patient, hardworking and responsible mother who takes good care of her home and is ready to work with any willing family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 1 references
I do not have any childcare work experience but I have kids of my own and I know what it entails to take good care of kids. I know that I have to always work the kids in a way not to break their confidence. I will teach respect and also respect the kids. Be a good listener and also have compassion for them. Encourage them whenever necessary and also correct lovingly 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 09, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Aqila Hanseer 
I knew her when i attended a 10 weeks training at dixon hall neighbourhood services in Toronto.She was one of my trainers 
 
 
Vivian Domingo 
I worked with her for 6 years in Nigeria .I resigned when i left Nigeria to relocate to canada