Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Vanessa L.     Age 22      Female      Montreal, QC  - Briand sreet
 
Member ID: 299273 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good evening. My name is Vanessa. I have been working as a nanny/housekeeper for about 5 yrs+. I graduated from college as a (PAB). I also have my valid card for CPR.
I have a wonderful son of my own. He's everything I could ask for. I love kids. It's a must. My tasks are; n. ttles for baby and care for feeding equipment. changing diapers, supervise with baths for older kids if needed, dressing up the kids, bringing kids to activities when needed, washing and ironing clothes (in general) planning meals/dinner for children/family, preparing meals and snacks for the children/family, supervising children, cleaning and washing up after children's meals/family dinner, attend activities with children's after school and other activities undertaking, appropriate creative activities with the children, appropriate educational activities with the children, planning and supervising bed and nap times, reading to and with the children's, helping/assisting children's with homework, tidying children's bedrooms and play area or any other used area, daily routines, doing some housework, running errands and etc. In my free time, I love cooking, writing, cleaning, arts and crafts, learning new things and painting. I love kids and they mean the world to us. They are the future. Feel free to ask if you have any questions. Thank you.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have a son of my own and a lot of siblings and with that it allowed me to experience a lot about early education with children. It's a wonderful experience/opportunity to also guide you on how to be a future and a wonderful mother. I love being a mother. You have to be one to really understand a mother's love for their child. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
 
 
  References
 
Mr./Mrs.Patrick