Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Sumeya M.     Age 25      Female      Toronto, ON  - York University Blvd
 
Member ID: 299841 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I would like to mention I am looking for a declared position, meaning my future employers can claim the amount paid to me and I will pay the taxes. I would also love to prepare healthy meals, snacks, for my future family, cleaning the home daily and creating fun activities for your children. I hope to also teach your children to have kindness, tidiness and patience in order for them to be successful leaders in life.

I am looking for a family with similar values whom I can work full-time for long-term, ideally I plan to live in Toronto or Montreal for the next 1-4 years. Contact me if you're interested, I would love to discuss more while meeting you and your family.

Thank you,
Sumeya 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
I have experience with children and youth working and volunteering for over 7 years in Toronto, Montreal and various cities in Alberta. My friends and family know me to be nurturing with children and funny. I love to be calm and respectful, especially while working I believe in being professional, on time and focused on tasks. I also have some experience with amazing children and teens that have special needs. I can provide references to families that are interested. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry