Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Sylvie B.     Age 52      Female      Calgary, AB  - 103 Erin Meadow Crescent
 
Member ID: 299847 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper or Companion for seniors 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi Iím a semi retired mom of 4 beautiful children which two of them will soon become police officers my youngest will be graduating grade 12 this year. Unfortunately I donít have any grandchildren yet so it gets pretty lonely at home. I enjoy baking going for walks reading and painting. I am thrust worthy patient generous ponctual and reliable Iím 51 years old and old fashion I do go to church on Sunday morning and I have a lot of love to give thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
Like I said I raised 4 of my own and 3 of them has careers so I think I did great as far as education as long has you give them lots of love understanding and patient thatís all they need and encouragement thank you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I graduated grade 12 in Ottawa Ontario 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper or Companion for seniors 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 08, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Christiane 
 
 
 
Raymond