Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Available for on calls  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Scarborough
 

 

 
 
 
Mabella A.     Age 55      Female      Scarborough, ON  - Bellamy Rd. North
 
Member ID: 300149 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Nanny/ Caregiver for 14 yrs now (both children & elderly people)). I am caring, hardworking, flexible & honest.. As a mother myself, I work with passion & treats my employersí children as my own, taking care of their needs, ensuring that they are safe all the time. I love singing & playing guitar is one of my hobbies. Iím a university graduate in the Philippines. I can communicate efficiently in English & can get along well with people. Looking forward to work with you & Iím willing to come for an interview at anytime convenient to you. Thank you so much for your time and kind attention. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Adventist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Babysitting, Preparing meals for the children, feeding, bathing, playing with children, doing arts & crafts, walk /pick up from school, read books with the children, 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated in Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Banking & Finance -Philippines 6 months Live in Caregiver Training Program-Philippines Personal Support Worker Program ( lacking OJT) - Toronto, Canada 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 19, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided