Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Edith M.     Age 30      Female      Toronto, ON 
 
Member ID: 300154 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello future sponsor family:
My name is Edith, I�m 30 years old. I am Psychologist and kindergarten teacher. I was born in Guadalajara the second largest city of M�xico.
I think childhood is the season to experience the world, to discover and overcome the obstacles around you. to put your hands on, wake up the senses and realize all the things you are able to do.
I consider myself as a very tolerant person; I�m kind, responsible, reliable, organized, persistent, respectful, punctual, caring and creative.
I love spending time with my sisters and friends; I like to go to the movies, shopping, eating out, etc. I enjoy coloring, reading, doing crafts, baking, and going to green spaces to appreciate the nature.
Now it�s time to talk about my experience with children. I love kids.., that�s the reason of my job, I like the way I learn every day of each one of them, all the days in the kindergarten are different, there are a lot of fun, play, learning, friends, laughs, but mostly love and innocence. I like to take advantage of the time and create productive activities with children, so there is no time to get bored.

I have been teacher for almost 7 years. Last year (2017) I was working as nanny in the Netherlands and it was amazing; now I am in Toronto taking care of a beautiful baby (11 months) an 2. 5 years but my contract is ending next February so I�m looking forward to find another family to continue this adventure.
Looking forward to meeting you
Regards
Edith 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have been teacher for 4 years, working with kids for around 8 years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Im looking for a family willing to sponsor with LMIA program