Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brampton
 

 

 
 
 
Christyna G.     Age 31      Female      Brampton, ON 
 
Member ID: 300178 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Christyna,

I have over 10 years of experience looking after the needs of a household. Many people have limited time to run their house hold duties while balancing their job and personal life. This is where I step in. My job is to take care of all the task you need done within your home. I have had the advantage of caring for children of all ages as well as elderly cliental.
Quality care is vital in this line of work and I have been blessed with having the opportunity to work with different families throughout the GTA From Toronto, Mississauga, Milton, Owen Sound, Aurora and oakville. With different families whom I have provided service for had entrusted me with their loved ones and the upkeep of their home. I truly value the partnership between caregiver and family.
Currently, I Obtain the following:
PSW certificate,
Social worker diploma,
Police Vulnerable Sector clearance,
Nutrition Certificate.

I can provide live-in/live-out services as well as the following duties to relief you as you transition from work to home or any setting. Here are just a few things I can assist:
Meal Preparation,
Laundry,
light house cleaning,
Organizing room
Interior design rooms
Grocery shopping
Catering
I invite you to contact me via email or by phone ###-###-####

Looking forward to hearing from you as the weather is starting to get warm.

Yours truly,

Christyna 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hello There,

My name is Christyna..

I am a registered PSW as well as a Registered Social Worker with over 15 years of experience on the GTA, Mississaga, Milton, Brampton region. I have experience working as a nanny, house keeper, as a live-in caregiver clients with different sectors of dementia, down syndrome, addictions, mental illness etc
Currently I attain:
CPR CERTIFICATE( Red cross)
PHARMACOLY CERTIFICATE (George Brown)
NUTRITION CERTIFICATE (George Brown) Compassionate care can be second nature to me and I am willing to meet your family needs.
My resume is available upon request.

Thanks for Your interest and I am looking forward to connecting with you.

Below is a small description of what I have done in the past working with children:

Supervised and engaged children in age appropriate activities between Newbord and 7 year old
-Ensured cleanliness of the premises and took measures to prevent accidents
-Read to children and teach simple drawings, and crafts, songs
-instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting and toilet training
-Prepared foods and drinks to children
-Manage Nap time schedule as well as Potty trainings. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
PSW-George Brown SSW-George Brown 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
.
 
Desired Start Date:
March 17, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
.