Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 14, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  I am flexible days and night I am single woman itís a big No comments Relationship No hassle for me at all thanks as a being single woman, I am hardworking for kids only not other than jobs focus for kids only maximum 1-2 thats it thank you.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Sercy L.     Age 48      Female      Toronto, ON  - 260 wellesley street East
 
Member ID: 300336 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or N/A 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Introduce yself My Name is Sercy
I live at Wellesley and parliament toro city
Objective: 15 years Experienced cared New born babies, cared experienced twins both are girls
Cared toddlers upto 5 years old grown from my hands task both are mother and father working from 8am until 4pm. live out please if you are Interested to me don't be hesitate to send me your response
need requirements strong Reference letters from my current Employer I will give you one of that I hold it right now
I have process police check clearance
First aid certificate training
CPR HCP certificates if require that I have it now
And I had training ECE Evergreen college as well.

Please contact me anytime and I am ready for your In person Interview from you from all parents of you need perfect match hardworking Nanny live out

Sercy

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Pilipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
Objective:15 year Experienced As a caregiver to childrenís and the olderly
And excellent housekeeping skills as well.
October 2015 to July 2016
Jane and ken - live out
Duties: cared for 10 months old Infant Elizabeth
Light housekeeping Prepared Meals, breakfast, lunch and dinner at 6pm
At that time mom and Dadís home.
September 2016 to July 2017
Mr. and Mrs. Francesca
Duties: cared for 6months old Infant
Nathaniel tooked him to the library Mingle to the same his age Activities
Rainbow sings, and Story books listening
May 01, 2014 to September 14, 2018
Mr. And Mrs. Giorgio -live out
Duties: 8am to 6pm tooked cared the one child Hugo Riva his was two years old up to 3 years old,
After his school 11:30 am I tooked him straight to the activities Mingle other kids a play dates during summer time he had camp Swimming lessons sport ball arts Mingle, Music and Interact the other kids We will go outing during both are parents at work until such the time they will both are come home.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECA License, N/A 
I am Midwifery back home I. The Philippines 🇵🇭 1991-1992, Graduated Midwifery diploma in Philippines 1885-1989, graduated High School St, michealís Academy 2013-2014, I had training ECA, Evergreen college in Toronto city 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or N/A 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
N/A
 
Desired Start Date:
June 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3400 - $3600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
N/A
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Skill And excellent Nanny tooked the new born babies and 4 months old girls twins 1 year old and 2 months old tooked them up to started went to school at age 31/2 years pre-school I was had experienced was family so Nice to me they treat me theyíre like My family as well.  
 
 
  References
 
Girogio Riva 
was at worked at st, clair west Live out Nanny from 8am to 4 pm 8 hours everyday m0onday to firday I am not termination I am termination myself from them the reasons why I try applying another job that better salary employer accommodate for me I wanted 
 
 
Francesca profis 
I was worked at st clair west farham working was 2015 to 2016 6 m0nths old baby bhoy but then I leaving and back again, reason why they had vacation from December to until May to Jun twill come back in Toronto at the time im decide to taking vaction in the Philippines when im come back here in Canada I was found Giorgio and amada Riva as my new employer from 2017 to 2018 was I am leaving from them to find new Apportunity, but sad I couldn't find enough hours for different job, so I decide bacvk my career as a nanny again so I am here Apply again welcome to aboard as my career as a live out Nanny. thanks those who are employers can read it my achievement thank you so much...