Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 05, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon      
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
  I do cadets and since itís christmas time I have Christmas parades for my band.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Lisa Y.     Age 18      Female      Ottawa, ON  - McCarthy rd
 
Member ID: 300465 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Lisa and I love kids Iíve been working with them since Iím probaly 12, Iíve worked with all ages :) it sucks because Iím the youngest and I always wanted a little sibling. I am 18, African-Canadian and I love music. I am in Cadets and appart of the band itís been 3 years. I play the piano since Iím 5. I stopped the lessons but I still play and now I play over 10 instruments. I love sports especially soccer, basketball and swimming. Also love reading and I speak French. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 3 references
So pretty much the work I have was all volunteering. I worked in summer camps, winter camps, girls camp and did after school activities for Christie Lake Kids.
I use to babysit my little cousins and I also did a coop at my school teaching 7&8 grade music classes. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
I am not attending school right now but am doing some online classes. Will be attending university starting September 2019 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 24, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Joanne MacGregor 
Joanne, Inner-City Program Director from Lake Kids. I started my volunteering when I was 12 and stopped around the age of 16 because I thought it was time that I find myself a job that pays and I really loved all the summer camps and after school school activity. But I had to start saving money.  
 
 
V?ronic Proulx 
Vronic, Teacher from College Catholique Franco-Ouest. That was my old high school and it was for a co-op which was only for a semester.