Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 20, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Inoa Z.     Age 23      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Boundary road
 
Member ID: 300615 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi dear parents,
I知 Inoa, I知 an experienced babysitter and former Au Pair.
I am going to college to get my degree in family studies and I am working for several families. The age range of kids I regularly take care of is 6 months - 10 years. My current availability would be Saturday evenings and Sundays during the day. I would love to expand my circle of families that I am lucky enough to 努ork for. I don稚 really consider the interaction with kids as 努ork as such - I genuinely enjoy spending my time with wonderful little human beings and benefiting their development by providing a positive, light-hearted, stimulating environment.
Compassion, warmth and reliability are my 3 key values when it comes to interacting with families.
If you feel like I would be a good fit for your family, feel free to contact me and ask any further questions that you might have.
I am also happy to provide references upon request.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,
Inoa
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
German, English, German 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I知 a former Au pair (2 kids, age 1 and 3 when I started) and have been babysitting off and on for 10 years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided