Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  I would like to work from Monday to Friday. weekend if needed  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Josephine K.     Age 43      Female      Calgary, AB  - BLVD NE
 
Member ID: 300622 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Seeking a challenging position that gives me an opportunity to prove my creativity and combine my skills and talents with my persistent desire for knowledge and experience in the child care social community field and housekeeping in hospitality industry

I hold a diploma in social work. and community development where by have covered child care development.

I have work with Karai children's home, Thogoto children development center and Royal Caribbean Baby and Tots.

I am conversant with computer skills, communication skills, interpersonal skills. writing and listening skills.

Thanking you in advance for your positive response.

Regards
Josephine
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Kenyan 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have worked with the following.

Royal Caribbean baby and tots as a baby sitter

Karai children's home as a social worker

Thogoto children's development center

I am a mum and I understand all child care and need and will to provide the best care. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I hold a diploma in Social work and community development 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 23, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
 
 
  References
 
TANYA NYANDONG 
Miss Tanya was my immediate supervisor in Ritz Carlton Hotel in Bahrain and on my part time i used to be her sisters baby sitter. The reason why i left the job was for more green pastures and to further my career growth and development 
 
 
ANNIE WAIRIMU 
Miss Annie was my supervisor at Thogoto children's development center in Kenya where i was taking care of need children in the surrounding community I left the the job for further career growth and development