Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 11, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Michelle M.     Age 38      Female      Toronto, ON  - 309a Cleveland street
 
Member ID: 300773 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Iím Michelle Maglapay an apportunity to work as a full time nanny, I am simple, loving, Fun, Hardworking, and god fearing. I can work cheerful with others to develop a long lasting relationship with my employer. I am fast learner, professional have the ability to manage my time, can perform multi-tasking and determine in this field I chose can do the work with supervision. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I have 16 years of experiences to look after childcare I need to make sure the child is happy, save, plan to have play date, go to some activity I do have Rom pass Iím confident to travel with kids by train, and bus and I need to make sure the parents to worry about their children when their are at work. Thanks 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Tim and Jenny Houghton 
I work for them since Febuary this year I finish to work with them this coming December 14 they going to move to their original place for good.thanks 
 
 
Meta van den Heuvel 
I finished to work with them Febuary 2018 they put their two kids for day care and I been work with them for more 4 years.