Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 30, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London


Caulene H.     Age 44      Female      London, ON  - 980 Ormsby street
Member ID: 300906 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a mother of 4 grown children and happily married. I have a 15 month old granddaughter. I have been a PSW for 27 years. I went back to Fanshawe College and graduated from the Respiratory Therapy Advanced Diploma Program. I am willing to recertify my CPR and First Aid. I love animals, children, elderly. I am an avid reader. I am willing to do light housekeeping and meal preparation. I am competent in medical needs or special needs. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I am a mother of 4 children. They are 22, 20, 17, and 15. I have a 16 month old granddaughter who stays with us every other weekend. I worked in a daycare in my late teens. I worked in group home for the medically fragile for several years. I worked in a nursing home for several years. I worked in the NICU for a few years. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Lambton College Healthcare Aid Program. Medix School Graduate if the PSW Program. Fanshawe College Graduated from the Respiratory Therapy Advanced Diploma Program. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
Mckinlie Britney 
I worked for McKinlie taking care of her mother. Her mom had MS. The employment ended when her mom went into a home. My duties included personal care, light housekeeping, took her to appointments, arranged the appointments, did financial planning and banking, groceries, and meal preparation. I worked from July 2016 to September 2018. 
Brenda Cooper 
I worked for Brenda for 1 year. I took care of her father. He had congestive heart failure. He required personal care, meal preparation, ran errands, appointments, groceries, and light housekeeping. He passed away which ended my employment. I worked for 1 year March 2015 till May 2016.